Nutella Porridge

Nutella, Nutella, Nutella…. ohhh its magical. Oh btw this is Tracy, the girl that has been gone forever. I know you missed me. but hold the cards and flowers and just make this. It’s a wonderful day to start off your day.

 

021

Basically make your porridge like you normally would, once its done cooking add a decent sized spoonful into the middle and mix it around. I didn’t take a picture of that for you because its not the prettiest thing….you can imagine. It does, however, taste absolutely amazing!

I already have a post scheduled for next week so I will be getting back into the swing of things 🙂

Checkout my blog for other recipes, crafts and mom/girl talk.

 

pa_signature_template

Leave a Reply

