Lego Party

First of all, apologies for my slightly patchy posting. I finished My Make Do and Mend Year at the end of August, and was enjoying a bit of a break from blogging so much, I forgot about my posts here-sorry!

Anyway, back to it.

BigSmall is going to be FIVE, in a matter of weeks.
So we need a party.
A lego party to be precise.

Inevitably, I turned to Pinterest, and set up a Lego Party board

Screen Shot 2013-09-18 at 15.34.05

We are planning homemade lego invites, a cake, lots of lego games, and the beauty of it is, a jar of lego will make for a very good party bag!

Leave a Reply

