Monsters Inc crafts

We’re big fans of Monsters Inc so couldn’t resist looking for some Pinspiration and related crafts. The toddler loves Mike Wazowski so we made our own paper plate version. I love crafts which don’t need many supplies so this ticked all the boxes!

All you need is a paper plate, stack of sticky notes, scissors and a marker pen.

I let the toddler cover a paper plate in green sticky notes and when he had finished I trimmed around the plate with scissors. I drew an eye and mouth on white sticky notes which my son added to his paper plate. A cute 5 minute craft, great for little monsters!

Monsters Inc sticky notes

We’ve also tried making Monsters Inc. cupcakes and plasters models. I’ve tidied up my Pixar craft board on Pinterest so take a look for lots more fun craft ideas!

jenny gingerbread

Leave a Reply

