Pinterest Round Up No.9 {Things I’ve made}

I’m going to blow my own trumpet with my latest round up of all things Pinterest with pins from my board Things that I’ve made. The title speaks for itself really!

I’ve been a bit slack lately taking time out for myself but hopefully sharing some of the things I can actually do might inspire me to do some more creative stuff!

Here goes…

Fabric Rosette Flowers

Melksham Mum: Shabby Chic Rosette Flowers

Fabric Bookmarks

Melksham Mum: #pinaddicts challenge no. 9 - Fabric Bookmarks

Fishbone Bookmarks

Melksham Mum: Fishbone Bookmarks {#pinaddicts April}

Camera Strap Cover

Melksham Mum: Rainy Day Sewing - Camera Strap Cover

Twine and bead bracelet

Melksham Mum: #pinaddicts challenge no. 7 - Twine & Bead Bracelet

All the above images can be found on my board from Things that I’ve made where the original source of image can be located.

 

Leave a Reply

