Pinterest Round-up No.8 {healthy summer food}

So Summer is here!

In fact I am sat here in typing in a dress and flip-flops so it must be true!

When it’s hot I don’t like to eat too much, which is great as I’m trying to watch what passes my lips these days. For a while I have been pinning a delicious collection of low calorie / low fat foods to my Motivation – the food Pinterest board.

Here are some I really want to try out soon…

Tuna Rigatoni with Sundried Tomatoes

Eat Yourself Skinny!: Tuna Rigatoni with Sun-Dried Tomatoes

Avocado and cottage cheese salad

Cottage cheese, avocado, cucumber, grape tomatoes, and cracked black pepper

Skinny broccoli and bacon salad

Skinny Broccoli and Bacon Salad

Cauliflower pizza crust

Cauliflower Crust #pizza

And one I have tried!

And it is delicious 😉

Courgette & Red Pepper Gratin

All the above images can be found on my Motivation – the food board from where the original source of image can be located.

pa_signature_template 1200

 

 

Leave a Reply

