Homemade presents

As you may or may not be aware, I am more than 9 months into My Make Do and Mend Year-a year of Buying Nothing New.

During the course of the year I have made nearly all the presents that we have given for Christmas, or for birthdays, and inevitably, I have hit Pinterest.

A lot.

I have several Pinterest boards containing pins with ideas for homemade presents:

Screen Shot 2013-06-19 at 21.28.22

So, as you can see, I have pinned a LOT of homemade presents…!

If you want to see which ones I’ve actually made, you can check out the Homemade presents page on my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

