Fabulous Free Patterns and Tutorials for Childrens Clothes

Inspired by the Great British Sewing Bee, I keep adding to my Kids Clothes to Make Board on PInterest. There are so many lovely clothes for children that I want to make especially now that I have so many fabrics to choose from in my shop. I thought I would share some of my favourites. These are all links to ‘FREE’ tutorials and patterns. This is why I love Pinterest!

The Party Dress

ThePartyDress

Twirly Skirt

twirly skirt

Tiered Skirt Tutorial

tiered skirt

Pleated Top

Pleated top

Butterfly Dress

Butterfly dress

Shirred Twirly Dress

shirred dress

I just need to find some time to give them a try. Maybe this months Pinterest Challenge!

You can read more about my sewing exploits over on the Sew Scrumptious blog

One thought on “Fabulous Free Patterns and Tutorials for Childrens Clothes

  1. Oh, I’ve just bought the fabric that the twirly skirt is made of. But I’m keeping it for a skirt for me. No way the kids are getting it

Leave a Reply

