Easy Summery Smoothie Brekkie

I’m a huge fan of food. As you can see by my Foodie Pins on my ‘Yummo Food’ board by clicking HERE. Cakes, biscuits, dinner, lunch, snacks, muffins – you name it I’ve pinned it. I know……… I think about food a LOT.

Anyhoo. Because of this obsession with food, I have packed on the pounds (2 stone in fact – GAH!) So, I whizzed up a quick, easy, yummy smoothie to help smooth our crazy mornings and to smooth my crazy jelly belly. These are YUM and full of goodness. PLUS they fill me up until Elevenses time too 🙂

SONY DSC

If you decide to try this, snap a pic and post it on our Facebook Page – we’d love you to drop by and say Hellooooooooo!

Happy Monday All! Kerry x

One thought on “Easy Summery Smoothie Brekkie

Leave a Reply

