New Online Fabric Store!

I’m really excited to annouce that from 12pm today my lovely new online fabric store ‘Sew Scrumptious Fabrics’ will finally be open! I took the plunge and decided to start selling the fabrics that I love so much. So if you are a fellow fabric addict, pop over to www.sewscrumptious.co.uk for a sneeky peek and let me know what you think!

Carosel Header

We have lots of Michael Miller, Jennifer Paganelli, Blend, Tanya Whelan, Robert Kaufman, Riley Blake etc etc. Something for everyone hopefully. I’ll also be selling a range of fabric filled gift boxes soon so if you have to buy a gift for someone, come and have a look.

Caroselfabric1 Free Spirit fabrics Michael Miller Brights Michael Miller Quirky Kids

I’ll even give you a 5% discount code if you like? Just quote PINLAUNCH at the checkout.

Happy fabric shopping!

3 thoughts on “New Online Fabric Store!

Leave a Reply

