Pinterest Round Up No.1 {Scrumdiddlyumptious Things ….. to bake}

Ahoy there! I am sooo chuffed to be posting my first post here as part of the Pinaddicts Challenge Team. I blog here if you’ve not ‘met’ me before.

I’ve been involved with the Pinaddicts Challenge from back in the day and am throwing myself into it more now and hope to post regularly on this very site!

Obviously I am seriously addicted to Pinterest and have a vast array of boards spanning many areas from #pinaddicts to Home Loveliness to tattoos to beards. I’m pretty eclectic. {You can find me here ;)}

Anyway, I hope to post a regular round up of pins with a Pinaddicts Challenge theme – so don’t panic I won’t force my love of beards on you – thereby maybe giving you some inspiration for your next challenge?

This week I am going to focus on………… BAKING! *drools at the thought and frowns at the realisation the diet starts again tomorrow – dammit*

Here are my favourite 5 pins, some of which have been tried and tested, a lot, by myself hence the need for the aforementioned diet. All pins can be found here and each image is linked to its original source.

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

So, have I tempted you to enter a baking based challenge?

Happy Pinning!

Leave a Reply

